Contact

Address:

Hartlepool Office
Telephone Number: 01429 867474
Fax Number: 01429 867454
Email: enquiries@cblcable.co.uk / services@cblcable.co.uk
Website: www.cblcable.co.uk

Personal Contact Details

Andrew Haygarth:
Bill Haygarth:
Tony Dodds:
Jim Sweeney:
Mick I’Anson:
Glen Cowan:
John Windram:
Bob Simpson:
Ian Fletcher:

07711 592041
07860 966531
07775 743303
07711 117186
07702 742161
07711 376019
07920 146090
07920 440971
07543 492163

email: andrew@cblcable.co.uk
email:
email: tony@cblcable.co.uk
email: jimmy@cblcable.co.uk
email: mick@cblcable.co.uk
email: glen@cblcable.co.uk
email: john@cblcable.co.uk
email: bob@cblcable.co.uk
email: ian@cblcable.co.uk

CBL specialises in all aspects of cable installations from temporary LV supplies to complete installations on major projects such as power stations and major.

Fields marked with a * are required