Contact

Address:

Hartlepool Office (Head Office)
Telephone Number: 01429 867474
Bensway House, Usworth Road, Hartlepool, TS25 1PD

Email: enquiries@cblcable.co.uk
Website: www.cblcable.co.uk

Ireland Office

Telephone Number: 07711 376019
Hillview House, 2-4 Kevlin Road, Omagh, BT78 1LB

Email: enquiries@cblcable.co.uk
Website: www.cblcable.co.uk

Personal Contact Details

Andrew Haygarth:
Tony Dodds:
Mick I’Anson:
Glen Cowan:
John Windram:
Bob Simpson:
Dean Gatley

:
07775 743303
07702 742161
07711 376019
07920 146090
07920 440971
07305 850941

email: call for details
email: tony@cblcable.co.uk
email: mick@cblcable.co.uk
email: glen@cblcable.co.uk
email: john@cblcable.co.uk
email: bob@cblcable.co.uk
email: dean@cblcable.co.uk

CBL specialises in all aspects of cable installations from temporary LV supplies to complete installations on major projects such as power stations and major.

Fields marked with a * are required